All Databases
Bibliographic Databases
- Academic Search (Microsoft)
- BIOBASE Knowledge Library (BKL) Proteome
- BiologyBrowser
- BISC eReference Directory
- CANCERLIT
- CSHL Author Publications
- Current Content Connect, Life Sciences (1998- p...
- Ebsco Databases - from Novel (New York Online V...
- ERIC
- Faculty of 1000
- First Search
- Gale Databases - from NovelNY (New York Online ...
- GenBank - From NCBI
- Google Scholar
- Henry Stewart Talks
- Journal Citation Reports (JCR)
- JSTOR
- Knovel Scientific and Engineering Online Refere...
- Literature Databases - From NCBI
- LocatorPlus - From NCBI
- Molecular Databases - From NCBI
- NCBI - ENTREZ
- NCBI - Literature
- Ovid from Wolters Kluwer Health
- PubMed
- PubMed Central
- ScienceDirect
- Scopus
- Web of Science
- WorldCat
- WorldCat Dissertations
- WormBase
Bioinformatics & Genomics Databases
- 1000 Genomes Project
- AceDB
- ACM Digital Library
- Allen Brain Atlas
- ARTS
- arXiv.org
- BAMS
- Berkeley Drosophila Genome Project (BDGP) at La...
- BIOBASE Knowledge Library (BKL) Proteome
- C. elegans Gene Expression Consortium
- Cancer Gene Census
- Cancer Genome Atlas
- Cancer Genome Project
- Cancer Literature in PubMed
- ChromDB
- CoCoMac
- Cold Spring Harbor Mammalian Promoter Database
- Copy Number Variation Project
- Database of Genomic Variants
- Database of Transcriptional Start Sites
- dbCASE
- dbEST
- ENCODE Project
- Ensembl
- Entrez-Gene
- EPD - Eukaryotic Promoter Database
- European Conditional Mouse Mutagenesis Programme
- Fantom Functional Annotation of Mouse
- Fantom Functional Annotation of the Mammalian G...
- Fgenesh
- FirstEF
- FlyBase
- GenBank
- Gene Set Enrichment Analysis (GSEA)
- Genomic Diversity and Phenotype Connection (GDPC)
- mips RE-dat
- NCBI Structure Group
- NCI Cancer Gene Index
- NIH Knockout Mouse Project
- OMIM
- Oryza Map Alighment Project
- Panzea
- Reactome
- RefSeq
- Repbase
- Rice Annotation Project (RAP) Database
- SumsDB
- SWISS-PROT
- TAIR
- TCat: The Catalog of Tissue-Specific Regulatory...
- TGI
- TRANSFAC
- TRED
- UCSC Genome Browser
- Wormbase