Archive for the 'Databases' Category
Trial to Scopus
0 Comments Published by Angela Cornwell January 19th, 2007 in Alerts, Databases, TrialTry our Free Trial to Scopus
From Jan 19 to March 4, 2007
Scopus is a unique new navigational […]
New Subscription: Knovel Interactive Databases
0 Comments Published by Ellen Brenner October 26th, 2006 in Databases, TrialFind data faster using Knovel’s interactive and powerful tools.
Free Trial to Biomed Protocols
0 Comments Published by Angela Cornwell July 21st, 2006 in Databases, Ebooks, TrialAn online searchable database of Laboratory research Protocols
The library now offers access to Biosis, the premier biological database resource via Web of Science.
Search
From the Director
You are currently browsing the CSHL Library and Archives Newsletter weblog archives for the 'Databases' category.
Longer entries are truncated. Click the headline of an entry to read it in its entirety.Latest
- Trial to Henry Stewart Talks - Lecture Series
- New Trial to Springer EBooks
- NIH Public Access Policy changes
- New Titles for 2008
- Library catalog upgraded
- Books added to Safari bookshelf
- Find New books in the Library!
- Free Trial to Essential Science Indicators (ISI)
- Neuroscience Journal Collection in ScienceDirect
- New Subscription to International Tables for Crystallography
Archives
Categories
- Alerts (6)
- Databases (4)
- Ebooks (5)
- Endnote (3)
- ILL (3)
- Journals (8)
- Library Catalog (3)
- Open Access (1)
- Protocols (3)
- Publications Database (1)
- Searching (5)
- SFX (4)
- Trial (11)
- Uncategorized (5)
